PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF URBAN AFFAIRS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Urban Affairs Department – General Transfer 2007 – Transfer and Postings of LDC/BC – Draft proceedings published - Orders issued.

DATED: 21.05.2007

Read:- G.O.(Ms.) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

ORDER NO. E3.10760/04

As the order G.O. read above Government have regulated the Guidelines/norms for the transfer and postings of employees working in departments under the Local Self Government Department. It has been ordered interalia in the said G.O. that General transfers will be made one in a year during April, May and all transfer orders shall be published in draft in the notice board of the transferring authority and also in the Website of the department and at least a week's time shall be allowed for filing the objections if any. In view of the above facts and applying the guidelines framed by Government a draft list of transfer and postings of the following categories of employees in the Urban Affairs Department under General Transfer 2007 is published herewith.

Category:

1. LDC/BC

Category 1: LDC/BC.

Sl. No	Name of Employee and Present Station	New Station proposed	Remarks
1	Inamu Rehman.E Kanhangad Municipality	Kozhikode Corporation	On Request
2	J.Johnson Mavelikkara Municipality	Kollam Corporation	On Request
3	K.D.Rekha Palakkad Municipality	Thrissur Corporation	On Request
4	Abdul Salam.M Kozhikode Corporation	Malappuram Municipality	On Request
5	K.B.Viswanathan Chavakkad Municipality	Palakkad Municipality	On Request
6	K.Kannayyan Thrissur Corporation	Chittur Thathamangalam Municipality	On Request
7	D.Venu Kochi Corporation	Mavelikkara Municipality	On Request
8	H.V.Namadeva Kanjangad Municipality	Kasaragode Municipality	On Request
9	V.R.Shine Changanassery Municipality	Alappuzha Municipality	On Request
10	K.P.Gopi Thalassery Municipality	Kozhikode Corporation	On Request
11	E.Abdu Salam Thalassery Municipality	Vadakara Corporation	On Request
12	B.Harikrishnan Nair Punalur Municipality	Kochi Corporation	On Request

Sl. No	Name of Employee and Present Station	New Station proposed	Remarks
13	P.K.Vijayan	Pathanamthitta	On Request
	Chengannur Municipality	Municipality	
14	A.V.Ambika Malappuram Municipality	Kozhikode Corporation	On Request
15	Shiju.A.Azeez Pathanamthitta Municipality	Kodungallur	On Request
16	Nixon Paul Kochi Corporation	Adoor Municipality	On Request
17	P.Jayakrishnan Malappuram Municipality	Kozhikode Corporation	On Request
18	K.Nadirshah Kochi Corporation	Malappuram Municipality	On Request
19	Mantramani.G Kochi Corporation	Kottayam Municipality	On Request
20	K.A.Reethamma Kochi Corporation	Alappuzha Municipality	On Request
21	K.R.Surendran Adoor Municipality	Trivandrum Corporation	On Request
22	V.C.Mukunda Thaliparamba Municipality	Kannur Municipality	On Request
23	A.C.Beena Changanassery Municipality	Vaikom Municipality	On Request
24	K.Sathee Devi Kozhikode Corporation	Trivandrum Corporation	On Request
25	Sandhya Attingal Municipality	Trivandrum Corporation	On Request
26	A.Sreekumar Guruvayur Municipality	Kayamkulam Municipality	On Request
27	K.U.Viswanathan Alappuzha Municipality	Thalassery Municipality	On Request
28	Sathyanathan Thrissur Corporation	Palakkad Municipality	On Request

The Draft list will be available in the Website of the Local Self Government Department (www. localgovkerala.net), and in the notice board of all Regional Joint Directors of Urban Affairs and Directorate of Urban Affairs for verification. Objections if any against the draft list by the affected parties will be filed on or before 26.05.2007 before Sri. M.R.Abhilash, Joint Director (Administration), Thiruvananthapuram. Any objections received after the time limit will not be considered under any circumstances.

Sd/-A.SHAJAHAN.I.A.S Director of Urban Affairs

To

The Regional Joint Directors of Urban Affairs Kollam / Kochi / Kozhikode All Secretaries of Urban Local Bodies JD(A), AA, E3, Stock File